You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland Travelogue: Taking The High Road To Loch Lomond, and beyond...

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Jam!!! What a splendid article!! I love reading of other people's exploits and perceptions when they visit my country!! I devoured every bit of your post and I especially loved the pic you took in the same spot as your mother. Fantastic stuff, I do hope you can visit again sometime!! It's weird seeing you having done so much of the stuff that I have too.

Don't worry about feeling the cold, we all hate it. Even now at the tail end of summer its f*cking freezing!!!

Sort:  

Man it was amazing, best trip ever.

I'll definitely visit again soon as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85