Travelling To Tanguar Haor In Moonlit Night With Lots Of Beautiful PhotographsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello.Steemit Friends,
I had a lot of interest in Tanguar haor. Tangue haor, a haor of Sunamganj district of Sylhet. It was amazing every moment of this trip. And on the moonlit night, all eat together dinner at the trawler at night that was nice moment for me.

Peace, calm and tranquility- A stay in boat on a full moon night in the middle of haor.That experience was just awesome.

Enjoying the moonlit night was a unique experience! The fact is that it can not be captured in the camera.

A small area around the border of Meghalaya, its name is Sunamganj. Among the numerous creatures of Allah Pak, there is some horrific creation which is in Sunamganj. It can not be understood.



If you like this post please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meherunnesa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That moonlight is wow!!!
It looks like you can touch it, so detailed!

Yes dear.I love it💜

good post..... nice nature

wow very very great post.
I like it.
I love your post.

The beautiful pictures of Tanguar haor gave you, I'm really impressed by seeing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55