GOOD MORNING FROM PUERTO ESCONDIDO IN OAXACA, MEXICO.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

We are staying at a literally “Open House”; open to the nature, to the ocean breeze and the singing of the lively birds while enjoying a hot cup of local coffee ☕️!








It even has a “mini swimming pool” 😄

Come visit Puerto Escondido 😎

Sort:  

Que lugar tan acogedor y muy bonito el paisaje, me encantan las escaleras, a disfrutar las cortas vacaciones @melip

Gracias querida amiga 😊

♥♥♪♪♥♥
Helo dear.....

Posted using Partiko Android

How are you my good friend?

I am ok,.. how are you and your family?

Posted using Partiko Android

We are having lots of fun my friend. I hope you and your loved ones are doing great 😊

Hola melip, que lugar tan hermoso, me encantaría disfrutar unos días en un lugar así, por suerte comparto esta maravillosa experiencia contigo.

Saludos, pásala super bien!

Muchísimas gracias amiga 🙏

What a great place to chill and relax lovely shots :D

Thank you so much.

Te lo estas pasando super chevere, disfruta mucho.

Saludos, melip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99