disregard the gray hairs

in #travel6 years ago

20845179-926d-4035-aa3e-e72e6cc871b9.jpeg


I'm gonna end up with those salt n pepper beards in a few years. I'm sure my lady won't mind ha!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I see she has summoned me... (I really have to stop this running joke lol)

You two are a handsome couple. Do guys go through all the self-consciousness us ladies do about those first grey hairs? Lol.

I think you look like a rockstar. :)

<3 - I personally don't worry too much... and if she doesn't mind I'm sure I never will hahaha

grey hairs mean refinement and wisdom..... so i keep telling myself at least anyway. much love guys :)

much love brother!

haha salt pepper indeed, yeah she would not,as long as you are still her salt n pepper

Yes! you get an extra upvote for speaking some truth there! ha!

haha will do it over and over

Lol are you sure she won't mind? Lol I'm a barber, you can come for a shave 😀😀😀

Grey hairs dont fall did you know that so praying for my grays to kick in. I gor my first ones too

oh I did not know that...how come the don't fall?

too cool photo....

That is cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84