You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎢 Legoland Florida BRICK or TREAT - Halloween Fun for the Whole Family!

in #travel6 years ago

Honestly, I cannot believe that my husband and I haven't been to Legoland yet. He's a fanatic and I'm a fan. I'm definitely going to look into the annual pass. It will give us an excuse to get away. And maybe one day we can actually meet up too! Wouldn't that be neat!

Sort:  

That would be awesome :-) It's a fun place, all entry level coasters so it's good for kids and parents. The most intense ride is actually in the "girl" part of the park - gives me vertigo - its insane. LOL

The next time we will be up there will probably be mid-March.

Definitely touch base with me. Wouldn't it be fun to have an informal Steemit meetup?

Sure would - I will keep in touch for when we go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86