You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday #18 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Two years ago I visited the beautiful Algarve. We had a little house on the cliffs, not far from Praia da Marinha. I went there each morning, trying to take a good photo. But only after three failed attempts I got the right light. The view from the cliffs is awesome. The light on the last morning was the icing on the cake.

Sort:  

That's fabulous. Great work. You will win this competition hands down. I am now subscribed to your blog. Cheers.

Thanks a lot!

Very Welcome. Looking forward to more fabulous pictures.

One of the coolest photos of Algarve I have ever seen. Astonishing capture.

Hey, can you get out of this challenge? Your photos are always too good - difficult for others to win. Haha, kidding... thanks for sharing your beautiful work, it’s a visual feast every time. =)

Hehe.. I think there's enough great work and competition ;-)

Whoah!! This photo is so amazing .. Me i cannot even take this kind of photo.. You did great

I was thinking about submitting a photo but now I will just stand here and watch you win. Great skill.

That's too kind of you to say. But submitting is always a good idea, everybody has a chance here!

those colours! :O perfect shot!

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

Looking good!

Superb photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63