BURJ AL ARAB, JUMEIRAH, I describe as a princess at night in Dubai.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

You cannot resist the beauty of this hotel, specially at night , it shines like a precious gem.IMG_1443-2.jpg

Sort:  

The Burj Al Arab being the third tallest hotel on the world is a beauty. The elegant design of the architecture resembles that of a ship. It's really marvelous. @michaelfernz

Wonderful place

The city of Gold Dubai. my family stays their for 5 months and Dubai is indeed a beautiful place. Burj Al Arab Jumeirah one of the world's most luxurious hotel. i hope when i visit Dubai i can stay there. :)

follow me bro. :)

Good work! @michaelfernz Just today I wrote a story about DUBAI.
baa2.jpg

Shine it does! I wan't to visit so desperately. Nice photo. :)

Very nice! I wish I could visit this place someday.

A sail full of wind. A beautiful piece of architecture indeed. Nice night shot.

nice hotel, ilike it

beautiful place, love it

iyes, i follow you...

give me vote yes, heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69