You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing Travel Photos While Still Living in the Moment

in #travel6 years ago

@ajcordenete
Great advice, I think most of the time we have to remind ourselves to enjoy being somewhere or doing something, without having the need to document every second of it, which as you pointed out, could leave us with all the photos and video and non of the experience.

There was a joke I heard a while back:

Guy gets back from his holiday abroad, and his friends and family asked him how the holiday was, and he replied: "I don't know, I haven't looked at my photo's yet." lol :-)

Stay Blessed, and present in all your adventures. :-) Happy steeming, @steemians.

Sort:  

Exactly. Hoping more people would realize this. Balance is the key. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87