South Falls (Waterfall) - Silver Falls State Park in Oregon

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Stunning waterfalls in Oregon with @haileyscomet today! Short hike to the beautiful falls that you can go behind! So cool! Stay tuned for photos from the other two water falls Sunday and Monday! Tomorrow will be sharing out hot air balloon adventures from The Wooden Shoes Tulip Farm and Festival!

IMG_5363-2.jpg

IMG_5352-2.jpg

IMG_5355.jpg

IMG_5374-2.jpg

IMG_5388.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Can you swim there?
I’m looking forward to your next waterfalls. Amazing shots by the way. I hope I can take pictures like yours. I’m still practicing. 😊

how about i give you some;)

very beautiful. thank you for sharing

You and your awesome pics with your awesome camera! Lol

Truly a jaw dropping sceneries @mickeybeaves. Keep unveiling the beauty of this world. Shalom

Leaving everything wants to be lost in the midst of this nature.

Followed!! And upvoted! Really, beauty pictures mi friend. Saludos desde Anzoátegui, Venezuela!

This place is awesome ! Exquisite and full of beauty ! Really eternal beauty of nature is awesome! And yah thanx to you for sharing!!

Wow this is just an amazing place, I know the water is very cold...its interesting to swim in that falls.. I remember I went to Local place here and the wateris fantastic... Really amazing place...

I wish I could chase waterfalls full time! This one looks so cool... The hike was definitely worth it.

Congratulations @mickeybeaves, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1659 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2956.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77