Stunning Morraine Lake, Alberta (Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Shot with a Canon 6-D DSLR with a TS-E 24mm f/3.5L II Tilt-Shift Lens.

Models: @haileyscomet & @allisonfrija

Video:

Stay tuned for my blog post!

1IMG_8428.jpg

1IMG_8395.jpg

1IMG_8457.jpg

1IMG_8514.jpg

1IMG_9057.jpg

1IMG_9065.jpg

1IMG_9083.jpg

1IMG_9091.jpg

1IMG_9109.jpg

1IMG_9142.jpg

stee.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!
~

Sort:  

Beautiful colors combined from the models and those in the natural environment! Actually a little bit jealous at you, shooting those beautiful models in such a great scenic landscape scenery! 😉

How is the Tilt shift lens working while shooting models?

Beautiful photos! I love how I capture the image of water in its lens. Particularly I attribute a romantic and magical touch to the blue hair model! It seems that his blue hair came out of the lake. Greetings.

omg beautifull image.. Very good up vote

oh my god, you have left me in love with your photos

Is that really the real color of the lake? It's beautiful beyond this world and I would only believe if I saw it with my own eyes.

The color of the lake looks unreal! Beautiful shot :)

Awesome photos, i love it!!

Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate.

I ask you to check this post .. someone copying your content without your permission
Stunning Morraine Lake, Alberta (Photos)


















































Careful with that link. It isn't steemit but looks just like it and asks for your steemit username/password. Don't enter it in there.

This Account @jackkky is Now Under Quarantine
It is in The Hand of Hackers / Phishers.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @jackkky Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87