Upper North Falls - Silver Falls State Park in Oregon

in #travel6 years ago

This was @haileyscomet and my second waterfall of the day. We were actually trying to find the North Falls, but stumbled on this when we went the wrong way....No complaints here!

IMG_5396.jpg

IMG_5400.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

the place is very beautiful I really like. hope we become sahata in steemit@mickeybeaves

I also want to go there, look at you happy

Looks like a good wrong turn.

This is where i want to spend my weekend

Great post, i enjoyed ..!!

do not forget check in the best post of @ziapase,, thank :) :)

awesome i hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend

Great post, i enjoyed ..!!

do not forget check in the best post of @ziapase,, thank :) :)

Paradise ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66