Filming My Wife Jump Off of MT. Seven

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


It's always scary going with @haileyscomet when she skydives and I just sit and wait, it is a whole other thing watching jump off a mountain with my own eyes! See what I saw and see it from their point of view!

Photos: https://steemit.com/travel/@haileyscomet/paragliding-mt-seven-in-canada-photos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yup....definitely something I can watch all day long but will always be too scared to try myself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Congratulations @mickeybeaves! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72