Free Ride w/ us up Pikes Peak Highway "Americas Mountain"

in #travel7 years ago

I took a day off from my eBay Store Home Business and we drove up the same Highway
that is used for the Famous annual Pikes Peak International Hill Climb Race !!!

Here is a 7 minute "montage" YouTube Video of the trip for those who have yet to visit this national monument.

Turn the fan on to blow your hair ... and hang on ...giggles ; )





Sincerely, Yvon / Mid Life Hustle







Cover Shot

HiWayPPcoverSMALLER.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to follow me on here on Steemit and on YouTube. , I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... List It, Sell it, repeat :)

That is our Dog... HiWay .... he seems to be a Shih-Tzu & Chihuahua Mix ...super awesome Lover Boy and Palace Guard tendacies !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66