Food on the Road

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

When i was on the road i ate a lot of different food but it was all amazing,here today i will be posting a few photos to show you what i ate on the road and of me and my morning coffee Food.jpg
I bought a lot of different food while i was on the road,i tried to eat healthy for the most part taco bell.jpg
This was the new Double Stuffed Chalupa from Taco Bell it tasted delicious Box of chips.jpg
Has anybody ever seen a box of chips,well while i was in South Dakota i seen these in a Old Town Store off interstate 80free fancy food.jpg
Some free fancy food i ate in Boston,Massachusetts.And to tell you the true it was really goodcoffee in the morning.jpg
A man has to have his Coffee in the morning

I even flew a few signs saying i just wanted a cheeseburger and many awesome people game me food and money to help me get to the next town,there is still good people left in this world and i'm very blessed to meet them

Thanks for following my journeys and continue to follow me for more travel blogs

Join me on Bitconnect:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mikeg85

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikeg85! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64