You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Adventures Through the Mangrove Forest

in #travel6 years ago

The mangrove forest is also home to a species of monkeys commercially known as sea monkeys.

I personally would find watching their everyday life as a great and fun experience. As long as these cute monkeys are human friendly I wouldn’t hesitate to make their life’s a bit easier for that moment by feeding them with some treats 😆. However, since that is actually the reason they became dependent on tourist, it would probably not be the best idea.

The price of cockle in Thailand shot up over 400% in the past year.

😱! And it only get worst. I believe It has just started happening all over the world. Inflation will eventually get much worse.

Looking at all those pictures, I can see real life without any technology involved. Just like people lived many years ago. lol I like the way you rolled out in the mud. I can imagine how much fun you had. Overall, I personally love to spend my time with nature especially in forest. I would definitely enjoy spending my vacation in Mangrove forest of Samut Songkhram.

Sort:  

Sometimes leaving the technology behind is therapeutic. I seem to get sadder by the minute when I watch TV or use FB. I love hanging out with our sea monkey friends though :) It's always a pleasure reading your comments and hope you have a great week.

"Appreciate you joining us on our adventures..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86