You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Manila Ocean Park: Feel the sea life

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I can understand how exciting this trip was for you since it was first international trip. So many islands to choose from. This can actually be the toughest challenge lol wchich one to choose? I love this oceanarium, I recently traveled to Boston in US, there is a beautiful one as well. Your picture with starfish is amazing, I was always amazed by this kind of fish. Amazing colors and corals. It’s sad they are dying all over the world. I recently watched documentary “Chasing coral” I wanted to cry . Beautiful colors with all these jellyfishes. Haha, this fish spa is great, I tried it before and it’s weird in the beginning, but then you get used to it. Sea lions are actually very smart. They love being taken a pictures of them.
I can tell, you had a great time on your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86