Amazing Mediterranean Panoramas!

in #travel6 years ago

Today let me suggest you some panoramas of the Mediterranean Sea, its shores and mountains located in the area of Tekirova in Turkey.

I like these pictures because they improve the mood and expand the space. I believe that you will agree with me and during at least short period of time you will be able to feel free from any tasks. Just relax and enjoy!

IMG_1002.jpg

IMG_1003.jpg

IMG_1018.jpg

IMG_1053.jpg

IMG_1059.jpg

IMG_1067.jpg

IMG_1082.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, very beautifull scenary.Some great capture, thanks for sharing.I also love to travel like this.

I glad to show such beautiful places where it is very easy to make great captures. Thank you for your reply!

Great scenery friend. I will resteem you, support me too

Thank you for your reply.

Wow, very beautiful photography

I'm glad you liked the photos. Thank you very much:D

Wow beautiful, makes me want to hit the Med!

To travel to Med is perfect idea! I will wait your reportage! Thank you very much for your reply and good luck in traveling!

Very beautiful scenery there. @mindsoul Loving the sunset as well!

Yes, sunsets very often are wonderful like this time, when the stork over mountains have been created by the cloud and sun. I am pleased to obtain your kind reply. Thank you!

Thank you for your share! @mindsoul

Excellent moments in the photo, time for relaxation and enjoyment.

Exactly! I like these places near Turkish Kemer very much! I very appreciate your opinion and if you will have chance my recommendation is to visit Kemer and surroundings. Many thanks for your reply:D

The photos of the sea are really amazing. Thank you @mindsoul

I always ready to share my best impressions. Thank you for your lovely comment!

Beautiful moments in the photos :)

And perfect memories! Thank you that you have noted this!

Adventure in a sea. What a feeling it is!!

Believe me, it is perfect feeling, when the sea is warm and the nature in beautiful!
Thank you for your reply!

I agree amazing panoramas ...

Nice to know your positive opinion. Many thanks for that:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86