Funny Sculptures!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Probably every locality has unusual and funny sculpture. Photos some of them I would like to share now.

Look at this! You will be surprised!

The Dancing people are located in Denver Sculpture Park. They are very tall. Each is about 50 feet high!

5_1.jpg

The Manneken Pis in Brussels is fully opposite to them since he is small and not dancing :-)

4.jpg

Dubai City is always unusual and jumpers flying to water highlight this once again!

3.jpg

Running Clock in Glasgow demonstrates transience of time.

2.jpg

In Hong Kong there are many funny sculptures too. One of them has a rest sitting with flowers in park and waiting somebody.

12.jpg

Maybe he is looking for us :D

Sort:  

Interesting photos and interesting and funny sculptures!

I like that these sculptures and photos are interesting for your! Thank you very much for your pleasant reply!

Many thanks and you for interesting photos!

I think you are a person who never tired of traveling, so many beautiful places you find, sometimes the question arises for myself, why he (Mindsoul); always able to travel, is he never tired of walking ...? :-)

Thank you very much, @wandairawan! Honestly? Because from time to time I have business trips and always try to find both useful during work time and pleasant in free time :-) Also I am really never tired to walk :D

I'm really enjoying these global pictures of yours, very interesting! Thanks a lot for sharing. I think the running clock in Glasgow is particularly meaningful and funny too

Sure. I also like the idea of this clock. Thanks a lot for your kind opinion and reading of my blog :D

Yes. you're right. in each city there is something beautiful.

Many thanks for your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87