FACE YOUR FEARS !

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever face your fears yet ?
Me? I did already, snake is my number 1 enemy and its the number 1 animal that I'm afraid of,
more than lion and tiger lol. Any ways, that time we explore the so called XZOOTIC ANIMAL PARK in LOAY BOHOL PHILIPPINES. python is consider as safe for human.. they are the longest and heaviest snake.

IMG_1737.JPG

IMG_1767.JPG

Again, I spent my time to Bohol with my relatives and specially the reason why I visited there, MY
grand mother. And heres the picture of my Mother and My grand Mother. The two great woman of my life that I owed a lot. Without them raising me in the good path, I will never be where I am today.

IMG_1765.JPG

Well, lets continue to our face your fears topic, this python the friendly snake they have among all the snake they have here. People can touch it take picture with it, its not really scary as how the staff there tells us, but remember their still snake after all.

IMG_1739.JPG

IMG_1721.JPG

Heres my son, His not afraid also. Brave kid, he didn't went near the whole time but he touches it and get up quick so I did not take him a pcture touching it.

IMG_1725.JPG

Heres my Father, his not afraid at all. He used to catch different kinds of snakes on his place before (mountain) before, and play with them, even the dangerous one.

IMG_1734.JPG

IMG_1753.JPG

And heres the not so friendly ones.. People are not allowed to touch them at all.

IMG_1729.JPG

IMG_1732.JPG

IMG_1751.JPG

IMG_1728.JPG

THEY ALSO HAVE THIS PALM CIVET CAT OR MILO IN THE PHILIPPINES ,
you know whats funny for this? /his poop is the expensive coffee ever, huh ? really ? haha, well its okay I dont drink that kind pf coffee anyway lol.

IMG_1741.JPG
IMG_1742.JPG
IMG_1740.JPG

They also have monkey here, birds, and 2 years old crocodile ..
IMG_1746.JPG
IMG_1748.JPG
IMG_1763.JPG

THATS ALL FOR TODAY EVERYONE, HOPE YOU LIKE MY BLOG TODAY :)

As always, @minerva23 saying.. STING LIKE A BEE FLY LIKE A BUTTERFLY !
28383890_1631892200229562_505355865_n.jpg

THANK YOU, LOVE LOTS..
#STEEM MORE
@steemgigs @surpassingoogle

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you for your amazing positive energy.

your welcome my friend 👍🏻👍🏻

Really loved your post...& i am afraid to see the snake picture with you....

Thanks a lot 👍🏻 I do really want to face my fears ☺️☺️

I really liked your urbpost Minerva. I’m still scared. I’m scared if dentists.

hahahha your not scared of snake but your scared of dentist huh ?

Very interesting experience my friend. It's not for everyone lol. You seemed to get very dressed up for the snakes lol. Very well dressed.

This post has received a 4.7 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @minerva23

You got a 0.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @minerva23!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow amigha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84