You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Water Rafting in Costa Rica- Travel #44

in #travel5 years ago

This was such a refreshing travel write up - i really like Costa Rica after this with it being hugged by the Carabian and the Pacific Ocean. I like the free flowing river spirit as well in those warm waters. I also loved all the environmental speacials you highlighted about that place. Yes, use organic, environmentally friendly sunscream that don't pollute the marine eco systems, I also loved that you support local vendors and handmade crafts(:, that's lovely dear. That sloth cup or bottle you got is damn cool!! ... thanks for this wonderful post!!! ...you guys look like you had sooo sooo much FUN, it's so happy to see that too. And yeah, and your vegan(: ...that's awesome too!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @mintymile your comment has really made my day. Yes I mean we all share this planet, it’s home to all of us. We need to look after it and I’m so glad Costa Rica takes environmental conservation very seriously. Thank you, I love my bottle, it’s so cute. It’s always nice to be able to travel somewhere and know that there will be things that you’re able to eat. Thank you for reading, means the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65