You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling with Loka - Fraser Island

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

What an experience! I mean, a very pleasant one, also well told. It is a post in which i find originality, it is relevant and written/made to depth!

I am going to feature this post on the next Xposed Curator's Rebound. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring you some much needed exposure and rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thank you. I really appreciate it!

The pleasure is mine, @tomatom. Thanks.

And by the way Here is the link to the Post in which you are featured.

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-curator-s-rebound-17

My best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89