You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SketchTravel in Nepal

in #travel6 years ago

You are phenomenal. I just resteemed and followed you. Have you heard of Sndbox? I think they are a great incubation project for awesome creators like you. I think you should check out their quest that is trying to recruit some new fellows. Yeah it is based on Steem here. May interest you. Go to @guyfawkes4-20's blog to find out if it's one you would want to be involved. You will ace it, for sure. Great to meet another awesome creator. Folks like you should be on the trending page of Steemit. That still remains my dream to now.

Sort:  

Thank you, and thanks for the follow and resteem too! I just learned about sandbox and actually submitted 2 images for their weekly contest. But there is much more I need to learn about it. I just followed you back and will check out your posts. Appreciate it. @misterakpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92