Discover A Wonderful Nature in our place!! Feeling Amazed

in #travel6 years ago

If you got here inside my post it only means that you love NATURE and TRAVELS :)

So like me, I also love nature especially beach to relax and relieve the stress. Recently I found a wonderful spot. And do you know that the total cost of money that i used to get here is only 10$ . But if you lived in this city, it only cost 2-3$ only to get here. Only for fair :)



So refreshing when i tried to jump on that cliff hahaha

My experienced on this travel was super enjoy and happy. Low cost travel but the spot was so great to hang out with friends.

Sort:  

Please, tell us, where it is. And which country.

It is from Naga, Philippines :) I think it not yet discovered as a tourist spot in our place as of now.

Thank you very much :) I think I'll put the Philippines on my bucket list...

Cool for sure you will not regret it :) I will put more post of different tourist spot here in Philippines so you can check it also my blog so that you have an idea for some places here.

What is the name of your city? Let's see if we can go.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55