Travel With Me: My London Highlights!

in #travel6 years ago


Hey Steemians,

I hope you are doing all good today?
The weekend is in front of us. A reason to celebrate isn't it?
In my case, my work actually really starts at the weekend.

Anyway. On point my last video from my short vacation.
I summarize some highlights and add some footage I didn't show before.

By the way,​ this was my first travel video ever. Thanks for your support.
If you didn't watch the first two you can watch it by clicking on the thumbnail below.

Wish you all a nice weekend.

The Best Travel/Cinematic Video Dtube Has Seen So Far!The Best Travel/Documentation Video Dtube HAs Seen So Far!
alt-textalt-text

DQmT7p5eovkmWBShZRDm3wGBQUWxXPWegnc9HQR8ukRM11v.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great video! I am getting a little jealous!

Why are your weekends filled with work?

Because the football​ games are every time on​ the weekend :)

Benim o kadar imakanım yok çünkü hep çalışıyorum

I don’t speak that language 😅

I imagined your in really life as you are in video 😀😁😎😀

Of course ^^
I am the same^^

nice post bro..

Hi @modernpastor
Weekends for many people are a kind of holiday. We have a holiday this Sunday. But the weekend promises to be cold. The winter has returned and the whole day it's snowing.
A good video, I hope this is the beginning of your new tradition to travel and share your impressions with followers.
I wish you a pleasant "working" weekend

Oh damn. The winter has returned?
I know how that feels because​ I experienced thishere​r in Austria also.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Congratulations @modernpastor, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 347 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3457.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94