You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MI VIAJE A LA GRAN SABANA - VENEZUELA/MY TRIP TO LA GRAN SABANA - VENEZUELA

in #travel5 years ago

I am a Partiko Mentor as you can see from this post!
https://steemit.com/partiko/@rosatravels/10-awesome-partiko-mentors-chosen-0hnzdiwd
I would like to suggest you a way to be always connected with Steemit: Partiko is a mobile application and if you like the idea to download it, I can give you the opportunity to receive 1 Steem at the end of my mentor experience, which deadline is Feb 10, 2018 .
I am lloking for 5 students and I have chosen you because you are an active user and you have not download this app yet.
I wait for a your answer!wink

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I would like to make it friend, just give me brief explanations to know what I have to do

Can you write to me on Discord? I am @moncia90 and you can find me on *"Peace, Abundance, Liberty" server or Fundition one. There it could be easier to explain hpw our collaboration could work.
I am waiting for you😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

does not appear friend could send me the link and I get it

This is the Partiko Discord server. You Can find me there. Aldo in "Partiko Lottery" room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67