You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Guide to Planning a Long-term Trip Abroad

in #travel5 years ago

This is something like a tutorial and it is so interesting 😉👍.
I love travelling and this kind of post.
Congratulations and thank you ti share your knowledge with us.
What will your next travel be?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback. I am heading back to SE Asia, Dec 1st with a one-way ticket. I am planning on making a more in-depth guide to include my first year abroad advice, so I am excited this one did so well in its early stages. If you want to follow me along my travels, you can find my blog at soulowonderer.com. Still new, however, as it was just launched correctly in Aug 2018. Either way thank you @moncia90, for the support.

Well, I will take a look there😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88