You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Confessions From the Airport

in #travel6 years ago

@adsactly-witness your airport tales are hilarious ! You were definitely my kind of 7 years old lol... Not to mention the wine drinking ! As a wine lover, I would have loved to know about the not legal jurisdiction on a flight by the age of 8 ... I would have taken flights more often lol... Just curious ? Did you get charged for the drinks?
Looking forward for more of your tales ! You made my night tonight !

Sort:  

Nope, I didn't get charged for them either. One of the perks of that particular airline. Don't know if it is still the same case.

Awesome ! If someone ask me for my childhood hero I will have to mention @adsactly-witness ! lol ... Under age drinking for free !! Are we related ?? lol ... You never know where you can find a lost family member lol... I have some particular stories myself ... I have always consider myself one particular kind of child , but now have come into realization I was not along ! There were more kids like me out there lol... Please keep posting! Looking forward to read more airport tales !

Im pretty new to the site. Actually, I log in for then first time last night. Hope we can keep in contact sharing uncommon (not to say weird lol ) personal tales ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81