I fell in love with New Zealand ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’› Part II: Wellington ๐Ÿฅ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemit Friends, I have just finished journey through New Zealand with my husband and a little daughter. It was a month of communing with unusual nature, very friendly people and interesting cities.

Today I would love to show you the pieces of Wellington, the capital of Kiwi. Follow me...

To Wellington we arrived by ferry from Picton. The cruise lasted over 3 hours during which you can admire the Marlborough Sounds โ›ด๏ธ

The view of the city center ๐Ÿ™๏ธ

The view from the top of the historic Wellington Cable Car.

ย Panorama of the Botanic Garden. For me, the most beautiful place in Wellington ๐Ÿ’šย 

ย ...only in New Zealand, you can be so close to nature in the city center.

Roses in Lady Norwood Rose Garden ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Vegan dinner at a vegetarian restaurant on Cuba Street:

)

Malaysian Nasi Lemak: Mixed vegetable with tofu curry served with coconut rice, cashew nut, cucumber and potato chips.

Laksa: delicious curry with mixed vegetables, vegi balls, tofu, bean sprouts.

Vegan pizza with... potatoes!

And my favorite healthy snack from Tom&Lukeโ„ข

Vegan and gluten free bar: dates, almond, peanuts, cacao, superfood blend (pea protein, freeze dried Acai powder, fermented grape skin powder, freeze dried New Zealand blackcurrant powder, turmeric powder, maca powder, lucuma powder, ginger powder), cacao butter, salt.

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

i love this place " Panorama of the Botanic Garden "
Is there a woman like you to marry? lol

You will certainly find your woman if you have such a desire in your heart ๐Ÿ’™

New Zeland is truly beautiful, the green from the island envolved by the blue see is just something unforgettable.
Did you drink the Gisborne chardonnay? Is called "the chardonnay capital of New Zealand". It's fantastic!! The local wineries and winemakers are extraordinary.

Oh I don't drink alcohol, but I know that Kiwi have very good wine and I saw many wineries in New Zealand ๐Ÿ‘Œ

It you ask me i really say you I also fell in love after see this awesome view Thanks for sharing these awesome photo i also feel like that i am in travel hope you enjoy this travel always enjoy your life with grat travel I wish you all the best

Thank you very much dear! I'm happy that you like my post about my trip to Wellington ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow its really really beautiful place. I love this place. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Thank you! New Zealand is really worth to visit.

Such an interesting country to explore , every fleck of the country is filled with the beauty . Pics are really awesome . I guess someone should place Wellington at the top of their travel list . Thanks for sharing the joy with us :)

Newzealand is alot more beautiful than i ever imagine.Beautiful places love it :)
I also love travelling

If you love travelling you really should visit New Zealand ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes i should one day :)

Wowww its an amazing place to visit and i hopt its food must be yummy and love choclatesโ˜บ

The food was delicious! The first time I ate a pizza with โ€‹โ€‹potatoes ;))

Delicious vegetarian meals

Gourgeus. How are the kiwi diet...

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

wow!! that's is sooo amazing place @monika I wish i also visit this place Zealand ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š soo beautifull and yummmmy fOod
Have great life :))

I hope that one day you will fulfill your dream of a visit to New Zealand, dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

thankyOu....!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57