You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can’t find good content on steemit?...Get your ass to Paris and into this bookshop then!

in #travel6 years ago

Reading is something that is highly undervalued by most.
It is just amazing what you can learn from a book.
I have decided to read one book per week for 2018,
and so far so good (I'm only 3 book behind schedule).
My approach to reading has completely changed,
instead of just reading for the sake of enjoyment,
I read first to understand, and second to find
that million dollar idea, or concept that I need to
integrate into my life. I cannot tell you how much
my life has changed in such a short space of time.
It's amazing.

Sort:  

Hopefully you find

that million dollar idea, or concept

in one of the books you read this year. If you do make sure you let me know what it is straight away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18