You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Driving Through Europe - Part#6

in #travel6 years ago

That's such a great account of your visit to Luxembourg and surrounding cities! I visited when I was very young but I don't remember as much as I wish I could... Cameras and photos are important! It's such a shock when you see so many cool things ; then discover you can't share!

And of course it's also a shock to have a wrong turn; a moment of distraction and whoops! GPS rolls its eyes and recalculates the route.

And at the end of the route, a cozy apartment; that shower location sure is a spark for discussion. Just... Why? Who would want that? Or maybe secretly we all do... Just kidding

The museum by the river has a very mine craft feel to it, with all those differently shaded bricks. It certainly stands out as an interesting point of interest; those views are great!

And the spaceship building; can you go into the spaceship? It looks a little precariously perched, a little too much to the side but I'm sure they made it very stable. Very cool design, stands out as a place to visit for sure!

Thanks for sharing your experience in the six cities! But only two were named, Antwerp and Luxembourg, was that right or maybe I can't read...

Sort:  

Thank you for your detailed comment.
I have mentioned all six cities Ghent, Brussels, Metz, Luxembourg, Amsterdam and Antwerp ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77