Barcelona from Tibidabo

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Back in 2008 I travelled across Europe with a friend. Today, looking in the old stuff in my archive, I found some pictures and videos taken during that trip and I though it could be nice to share with the steemit community :) This one was taken from the car in the parking lot of Tibidabo Mount in Barcelona.

all at the sea.jpg

This mountain (over 500 meters) it’s the highest point in Barcelona and from there you can see the whole city. The crazy thing, which I learned is a antique use in Spain, is that on top of this mount there's an amusement park. It's a stunning place and if you ever go to Barcelona I recommend you to go there even if it's a bit out of city centre. Here's a video to better understand what I'm talking about:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74