Travel on the aceh # 2 mountains

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

My journey in the second stage still seputaran mountain, I love the mountains, especially nature, nature gives us a million benefits to manage

Perjalanan saya pada tahap yang kedua masih seputaran gunung, saya sangat mencintai pegunungan terutama alam, alam memberikan kita sejuta manfaat untuk di kelola

Today I went with my favorite motorcycle, which I modified into several types, and I've added some new look

Hari ini saya pergi dengan menggunakan motor kesayangan saya, yang sudah saya modifikasi ke beberapa jenis, dan sudah saya tambahkan beberapa tampilan baru

image

I really like my trip, we are planning a long trip to this day, with some preparation I am sure, we certainly can make a long journey

Saya sangat menyukai perjalanan saya, kami berencana melakukan perjalanan panjang untuk hari ini, dengan beberapa persiapan saya yakin, kami pasti bisa melakukan perjalanan yang panjang

image

With some preparation, we are ready to travel, before we pray and take pictures together, to make the trip run smoothly

Dengan beberapa persiapan, kami siap untuk melakukan perjalanan, sebelumnya kami berdoa dan berfoto bersama, agar perjalanan berjalan dengan lancar

image

See you on my next trip, hope you like it and do not forget to share your experience with us here

Sampai bertemu di perjalanan saya yang berikutnya, semoga anda menyukainya dan jangan lupa bagikan pengalaman anda bersama kami disini

image


Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
for @steemgigs ( @surpassinggoogle ), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.


Special thanks to :
@ned
@yoo1900
@done
@arama
@shaka
@sweetsssj
And all...
Thanks to @fabien who has been updating busy.org to be more interesting and useful

Have a nice day, I am @mrchow thanks

Semoga hari anda menyenangkan, saya @mrchow terimakasih

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76