Beautiful House Boat with Scenic Views Best Photograph

in #travel6 years ago

DSC00826.jpg

The illuminating sounds of summer
first there is birds sweet sernarding amidst cottonwoods
and if your lucky enough even capture whispers of the wind speaking
down in a lustrous valley of green and don't forget about
echoes of an eagle encircling the blue yonder looking for it's mate
or you can capture sounds of a babbling brook flowing
down an winding outcrop stream but to me
I think my favorite sound thus far is the laughter of my child's voice
and the sizzling sounds of hot dogs and hamburgers
being made on my grill as were watching fireworks display
from the back of a twin engine houseboat floating down
a rivers edge Oh the sounds of summer would be nil
if I would awake from this enchanted dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78