You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Canyon Adventures - Hermit to Bright Angel

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, Grand Canyon is really something else - I got to give it that. I had only a chance of briefly checking this place out during my quite a small roadtrip within the US of A with my buddies, but I loved what I saw. Unfortunately I'm not from North America, so my options are kind of limited as far as traveling there goes - tickets from Europe are a little bit pricey, but yeah - I know for sure, that I will have to visit this wonderful place once again in my life and spend some proper time exploring it carefully. Great photos, thanks a lot for this post - I will definitely follow you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84