You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5-day trip (Part 1 - Baguio)

in #travel6 years ago

Nice, to be honest I have never been to Baguio, but it looks like an really amazing place. Not that poor judging by the pictures as well. I would definitely love to stay a bit longer there - for a month or so to fully explore the city as I'm one of those people, that rather prefer staying somewhere in the long-term than just for a few days, but due to work restrictions etc it's very hard for me and many people.

Sort:  

Yeah. Long-term would be nice. We definitely would want to as well. But, just the same, work restrictions make that difficult. I'm really looking forward to when I can stop working as an employee and start my own business so that I could finally do some long-term traveling after laying down the business. XD Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95