You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourist areas in Romania / Sighisoara.

in #travel6 years ago

Yes, Romania is a great country. It's poor and people live on very poor salaries, but it's good for Western people to exploit difference in wages and have a lot of fun there. It's not fair by any means, but this is life unfortunately - and life isn't fair generally. I really appreciate those pictures, thanks a lot for sharing those and trip report with us. I've been only to Bucharest so I still didn't see much, but I would love to venture to other places as well. As it's pretty cheap here I generally shouldn't have prolem moving around from city to city and exploring this amazing country. Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52