You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia - East Coast Adventure - Sydney Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Nice, my friend is currently in Sydney. I will definitely send him your steem later, so he can read this report and possibly do something similar as he is currently working a lot out there now - not really enjoying his life and I believe, he should have some fun as well. I was in Australia only once and that was when I was so much younger. I will definitely need to revisit as this is a place with one of the best natural landscapes in the world!

Sort:  

Thank you, there's more where that came feom but I made the descision to break it down. Otherwise the post would in my opinion be too long. I'm not much of a reader myself so I thought this kind of length is about right.

Really appreciate your comment though. I did not expect to gain more than $3.00 on this post.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73