You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #46 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Uhlala, this Saturday is smoking hot, great photos from everyone. This is my humble contributions.

Lake Traful - Argentina
This is one of those places where your eyes get lost on the vastness of the blue lake and sky. On that place I've had one of the most beautiful nights of my life, where I slept using only the sleeping back below the starry sky. One night I woke up just to find a clear sky and the the International Space Station flying just above my head.
traful lake.jpg
Click image to enlarge.

Sort:  

Stunning image, thank you so much for sharing.... Tomas

Isn't it beautiful? My camera was a 'potato' in terms of quality, but still

Thanks for hosting this contest, it's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67