Sort:  

The Beatles were one of the greatest weapons ever to come out of the UK. There's a very interesting under story to them. Their global impact was very well managed. Look into the work of Mark Devlin, it's very interesting indeed. That's not to say they weren't a great band of course :)

I'll have to check that out, you know, I've quit my job! Now it's time to find extra money and travel, who knows If I won't show up in the UK for that 'Fry-up', I just need one way tickets and voila.

Hehe...you'll soon buy a return ticket when you find out that the best thing about the UK is the fry up. It is true that whenever I leave the UK for a while, the fry up is what I miss the most...oh and the excellent beers in the north of England ;)

Ok, ok, ok. Can you stop? HAHAHAH otherwise I'll start to have some really bad cases of wanderlust.

This morning. Standard breakfast. Polished off with two slices of bread and a cup of tea :)

Oh god @steemonkey! Pure protein power, as soon as i'm full healed from my guts I'll have to try it out.
What do you use to fry all that? I'm not a good fan of oil.

I'm not a fan of oil myself. Use a good non stick pan. A little coconut oil can be used if you wish. Mushrooms I cook in a little butter.

Oh man, we do think alike then! Some stuff I cook simply by using a good Tefon pan, maybe a adding some water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84