You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Richard Branson and Fabien Cousteau on an expedition for the better protection of our oceans

in #travel5 years ago

Hello @traveller7761, I overheard you talking yesterday on the SteemFest party, but I didn't want to interrupt to introduce myself.

The small bit I heard was about your ideas for using the blockchain, and I'm happy I found this text today. Such a big and amazing project, I wish I could be a researcher as well. Since I'm not I'll do my best to spread it on the Steem.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi @mrprofessor. Thanks a lot for your approval and valuable support. Spreading the word is one of the most important things at the moment for the development of ImpactN and I appreciate your help a lot. There will soon be more posts here and hopefully Steem community will help us with the MVP as well. Really exciting times here at steemfest😀

You are more than welcome @traveller7761, keep us updated on the projects, and if the team needs one more into the crew I can wash the dishes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88