My First Time On A Cruise ship🚢

in #travel7 years ago

image

This ship is so amazingly beautiful and HUGE!
So many different things to do for entertainment and also plenty of shops and and RESTUAUNTS food every where😍 and much more I didnt even feel like I was even on a ship.

image

image

The golf course
image

image

image

image

Up top activities and views

image
Yes steemians this is on the ship doesn't look like I'm out at a garden somewhere ? isn't it beautiful ? I was just amazed that this was on a ship they eve had birds there chirping away.

image

These plants here were called shrimp flowers 🦐🌼I have never heard or seen anyhhing like em but they were surely cool and beautiful😊

image

image

image

image

image

This was right before we were seated to see the momma Mia play at the Amber Theatre so awesome just super long lol 3 hrs

image

image

image

image

And the SUNSET ...Fanominal 🌞
image

image
I hope you guys enjoy what I had to share stremians I have a whole lot more to coming 🙋🏽

Sort:  

Wow you make it seem so much fun. I have never been on a cruise because I thought it would be boring after a few hours or days. After looking at your picture it appears I am very wrong!

You should most defenifly plan a trip they are faaarrr from boring I was on this cruise for 7 days and I wished I could've had at least 2 more days lol. It's worth every single Pennie. I didn't even get to do everything because there was so much to do on the ship let alone off the ship. we stopped on 3 different islands which were BEAUTIFUL i will post pictures of those next .I recommend you look at the cruse we were on Allure of the Seas verses Carnival Cruise.

That is so cool, what was your favorite activity to do on the cruise?

Amazing! That cruise ship is the biggest I've seen and I hope to go on a cruise this coming year. Thank you for the wonderful post :)

Your welcome! And thank you for the feed back I can't wait to see what you have in store for us 😊

Woah, makes me want to go on a cruise. Just can't believe how big some of these ships are, like a floating village.

Exactly lol very huge and the crew members were amazing they kept the ship so nice.

I love cruising , such a great way to travel and the ship? yes so epic!

I do agree it is a great way to travel. I have only flew once in my life and was not a fan and I usually drive to different states but for this to be my first time being on a ship I absolutely loved it. Except the 3rd night I believe we had to go a lot faster than normal speed to put run a hurricane and the ticking did make me a little sick lol other than that it was great.

Wow that was much bigger than i imagined. Amazing!

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lykencrypto.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Your post was resteemed thanks to @lykencrypto

Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 3.01 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @lykencrypto. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Congratulations @mrslyken, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1142 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $413.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You might have a lot of fun. It looks like a small city full of fun and lights. How long you've been staying ship?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94