You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Facebook Bicycle Touring community: Steemit! A new way to blog and financially extend your travels?

in #travel6 years ago

nice article my friend. so do you really live exclusively from your stemmt earnings now? SBD has unfortunately come down again quite a bit, right...

Sort:  

I am going to test it here in next year. But according to how much I earn right now, yes I should be able to earn enough to bike around as much as I want. Of course the high steem dollar helps! (Still quite high, at 8 I think?)

will be so amazing if it works! I keep my fingers crossed, keep us posted here about how it goes!

Yeah it's kind of unreal, but i travel cheap! :D sleeping in wild and cycling takes two main expenses away, i just need the food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64