You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeeping and Glamping #1

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man this is so good! I just got back from a trip to Sydney / Katoomba / Brisbane and I had heard a lot of people say that Melbourne was beautiful. This really looks amazing. I love the photo of the friendly bird! We spent a night at Booderee Ntnl. Park, and I was amazed at all the bright red, green, and yellow parrots flying around and how friendly they were.

This really makes me want to head back to Australia, and check out Melbourne. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That sounds awesome, we plan to drive up to QLD at some point in the future, lots of good 4x4 up there. If you do come to Melbourne give us a bell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76