#2 Colombia travel review - at police station

in #travel6 years ago

My girlfriend got attacked and biten.

Since two hours I sit next to the police station.

1518713613651953127354.jpg

We already where at the hospital and also here at this station. I think this time is the last time and they have now all the paper they need.
20180211_111357.jpg

What happened

My girlfriend an me we where sleeping. At 01.30 the exgrirlfriend of the brother of my girlfriend nocked at the door. We let her enter. She was drunk... after few minutes this women started to get crazy and was looking for a knife... and they started fighting... she tried to kill her... triying pushing her down the stairs... and finally bite her in the fingers. I tried to stop the fight. But I was not able to avoid the bite... After 30min came the police and took her to police station. I had to keep her all the time with the hands blocked at the ground. She was totally crazy...

Sort:  

You got a 14.29% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @mykarma!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.38% vote... I was summoned by @mykarma! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hey amigo si no sabes usar el steemtrackerboot, no lo use!!!! acabas de hacer perder a todos!!!!

Como asi. Que hize mal?

Entraste con un bid muy alto cuando todos estaban en pequeñas fracciones, eso hizo que baje el ROI, perdón el único que perdío por garozo fuiste tu! todos los demás quedamos en tablas!
Captura de pantalla 2018-02-15 a las 12.57.58 p.m..pngCaptura de pantalla 2018-02-15 a las 12.57.43 p.m..png

Tranquilo para la próxima no seas así y no entres tan fuerte, todos los días aprendemos algo!, saludos

You got a 51.36% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mykarma!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69