STEEMIT VERIFIED NEW USER VIDEOS WATCH MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

WIN_20180320_22_59_57_Pro.jpg


Hello im Tom

This is my first Post on Dtube, THANKYOU for having me.

please upvote and follow me for a follow back. Daily lifestyle posts, help me on my way!!!!

ENJOY AND ADD ME UP PEOPLE!!!

https://steemit.com/@mythical


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS![WIN_20180320_22_59_57_Pro.jpg]()
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

thanks mate

Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're enjoying it so far. Good luck with your vlog!

thankyou! i agree feel free to follow me

cheers mate

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

cheers buddy

hello welcome, I am also new to steemit, success !!!

I am too.. still trying to find my way around. A bit challenging tho

i no im new too, we will get there

yes i agree im brand new myself feel free to follow as ill try give help in vblogs

That makes two of us.

hey thankyou, good luck

hey thanks good luck feel free to follow me.

Hello there, I am new here and would love to connect.

Yes lots of it, loads more videos to come make sure you follow me for daily posts of my adventures!

Lol, it really looks like that's the only reason why you British people visit Amsterdam. Ooh, let's not forget the red light district 😀

Daahhaaha 420 all day, visited Jamaica a few weeks ago it was crazy. feel free to follow for the footage ;) coming soon

Welcome to steemit mr. @mythical.
I was followed you. And I @farizalm

cheers friend!

Hey welcome, i am brand new as well. Good luck brother! Followed and upvoted. Feel free to follow and upvote back :)

cheers thankyou!

You got a 2.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mythical!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good going @mythical :)

Welcome to this amazing community! While I am still realtively new this platform, I would be glad to share with you what I have gathered so far..

  1. https://Steemworld.org/@playingforchange - This page will give you an overview of what is happening on your steemit account. Makes it so much easier to track your activities.

  2. Steemengine.net
    I was introduced to this platform afew days ago by my mentor and I have gained over 100 followers since then. If you like You can use my refferal link below though its not necessary..https://steemengine.net/join?r=2549
    Vote & Comment on posts as many times as you can and I guarantee you will see a change in your account.

  3. DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
    We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creaters & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country too.
    Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order
    i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
    vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..
I hope you find this little bit info useful. I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)
Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97