Imagine Choosing Where You Want To BE & When!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_9307.JPG

For years I was frustrated with my crazy schedule as a Hairstylist. Working weekends, and late nights... I felt as though I was really missing out on my life! My friends were off early, hanging out, going tobogganing, or listening to music in the park on a hot summer day.

I had enough! I am sure you understand! It sucks working for someone else! I wanted more control of my life, and I knew that becoming my own boss was the only way I could have full control to BE where I wanted, when I wanted!

DJI_0238.JPG

Turns out, this handsome devil... My Adventure Partner @briangarcia wanted the same thing! So we started collaborating, using the skills we learned studying online marketing, and biz building.

What happened next blew our minds. We started growing a huge following on Facebook! People from all over the world wanted to know how the heck we were travelling with our biz full-time, in less than a year!

You likely are thinking the same thing. I know if I would have heard this a few years ago I would have thought it was bananas.

Here is what you need to know when building a real biz online:

  1. Decide what you want to offer
  2. Pick a biz name around your idea
  3. Who do you want to help/serve?
  4. Create a Facebook Business Page
  5. Create an attractive website with a blog
  6. Market your idea using attraction marketing

We learned this from our mentors! People in the online biz building industry who are making 6-8+Figure businesses online. Without their knowledge I would still be cutting hair on the side, and Brian would still be working as a firefighter.

We are so grateful for what we have learned that we want to spread the love, and share it with you because this online business thing doesn't have to be a secret! Everyone who wants to, should BE able to build a business online! That is why we put together this complimentary Strategy Call to help you get into alignment with your future! Turn your passion/idea into a kick ass business you can take with you wherever you want to BE!

That's exactly what we did!

4Wheels_Utila_1360.jpg

Don't wait til you're too old to enjoy your life! Take the actions necessary to set yourself up for a life you never need a vacation from!

Book your complimentary Strategy Call Today!
Your ideal lifestyle is only moments away!

Connect & Follow us! We love making global friends!
Erin Nicole Bick Facebook Profile
BE Adventure Partners Facebook Page
BE Adventure Partners Website & Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68