You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel: Roads and Trips Across Northern Europe - Part 1

in #travel5 years ago

It's good to read your travel chronicles again, @ @lufcija. I like your style of narrating your travels! It's very enjoyable. It's good that you can take a few days off. I love those unforeseen trips, without many plans, in which you are willing to enjoy and relax. I'm one of those people who always forget something at home, no matter how smart I am and no matter how much time I have. Once, I was with some friends celebrating a birthday and we decided at the party to go out to a beach house and spend a weekend. At that time I had to buy a toothbrush and a bathing suit.
I will wait for the continuation. Surely great adventures and many good things await you. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Nancy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49