You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Party Train, Ljubljana - Part II

in #travel5 years ago

Beautiful images and very detailed text. This second part did not disappoint me; on the contrary, it fulfilled my expectations and more. In the previous installment I told you how much in love I was with Ljubljana and her Dragon Bridge. Today I learned more about the two thanks to you. I imagine the face of the priests and the population with the sculpture of the naked muse, I also imagine the promises of love that people make when they put the locks on the bridge, or the electric cars transporting people from one place to another; which I can never imagine how people can pollute so much. Everywhere in the world there are people who pollute. They look like a plague. But that's another story. Thank you for letting us know about your trip and sharing your experiences, @lufcija

Sort:  

I wish I could have seen those faces when they saw the naked muse, I think I would die laughing.
I enjoy reading your comments Nancy I can feel your positive attitude and good vibes.
Thank you a lot, muchas gracias :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74