Memories at the sea / Sucre, Venezuela

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

What smell is nostalgia? It smells like sea, sunscreen, wood, sun, dad and grandpa's shirts, sea breeze, freedom, mom's scolding, sunstroke. It tastes like fresh fish with salad, my dad's filetto pasta, shrimp, cheese made with bimbo bread, frescolita (a national soda), to throw me at sea, to the family bochinches, to laughs, to respect that you have to have the Sea. Well, who does not know happiness ✨ Why is it that it costs so much?

Capture+_2019-08-19-13-55-56-1.png

just before sunset we all sit together to eat sweets and talk about old family jokes and my grandpa histories , I always will love this boat and all the memories I have in it

Capture+_2019-08-19-13-55-49-1.png

When the blood of your veins returns to the sea, and the dust of your bones returns to the ground, you may remember that this land does not belong to you, but that you belong to this land - 🍃 my beloved VENEZUELA, in your sea I grew up, in I learned your mountains, in your people I have loved, and in this land that has given me so much, I love you and I will see you free, FORCE ➕ FAITH - The best sunsets, ALWAYS has given me this infinite CARIBBEAN SEA

Capture+_2019-08-21-10-02-13-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69