Morrocoy National Park , Venezuela

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

There are moments, people who take your breath away and this is ↘ Paradise exists and is closer than we think 🌴🌞 | Unforgettable, I am already part of this ecosystem, and I am infinitely grateful.

Capture+_2019-08-22-20-53-25-1.png

This beautiful palm is the spot for the pics in this place, Most of the people who came always take it and how blame them?
And i'm not going to be the exception of course!, you can see it by yourself

Capture+_2019-08-22-20-53-12-1.png

It is true that if it is the road to Happiness 🌴 | because it is definitely not the country, it is the cultural condition that has existed for a few years - I still fall in love with my country that has nothing to envy to other paradises that perhaps most dreams , I dream of my country in the list of the best beaches and places in the world that we have to know, but for that we have to take care of our house, mainly love it. Because this country is WOMAN totally🌞. And loving her not only means saying "oh I love my country but there is nothing to do" oh, it is that I cross the eastern with the western and all together. What it means is to take care of it, value it, clean it, protect it. Look, it is so simple to take the trash you leave on the beach, do not pollute, if you have your yacht your little peñerito do not get so close to the shore, enjoy, joke but do not leave the house destroyed. Nobody would like to wake up on a Sunday and find your house upside down. Care-Love✨❤ great things come from small actions.

Capture+_2019-08-22-20-31-41-1.png

I'm going to sail in your blue port,
I would like to know where you come from.
.
.
Let's let time stop
See our memories in the seas.
.
.
A beautiful song from @natalialafourcade 🎶 is a bolero as with four - I heard the song and this beautiful color of Long Island immediately came to mind😍
.
.
It has been the most beautiful trip on the planet🌍 I still dream of this blue.

Capture+_2019-08-22-20-31-18-1-1.png

Sort:  

You are posting good all you need is little improvment you xan reach our discord to learn more about posting . Thanks

Thank you so much! I will some day!

HI! :))

You really should just make your posts a little bit longer and maybe add a few more pics in it and use teh tag Travelfeed - I see your talend so you should really try it out ! :D

Hi!!
Agree! The following publications will be much better and more elaborate!

Congratulations @nancyvzlapics! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The photos are clear and beautiful - but the last one...the tree looks very sad (on the left fork, there is a part that looks like a sad face).

I often get annoyed with posters of photography who make their posts but do not tell us where the photos were taken. At least you did, so well done. If you can, adding a small map with a dot showing where it is would make it even more interesting - and I can then maybe imagine myself going there.

Enjoy your stay on Steemit.

Thank you very much for your comment, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the tips are always welcome!
these trees have been here all their lives and don't worry we treat them like what they are a beautiful creature that we have to take care of!

Wow! The pictures are beautiful. Since i’m on steemit, i would like to visit more than ever.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! i'm happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67